My Birthday Celebration!

28 Aug

Yayyyyy, it’s my birthday!!!   I’ve heard that a woman’s first 39th is her best.  Lol.   Seriously, I intend for this year to be a Farewell to my Thirties, and I intend to do big things!

First off, we’ll start with today.

I’ve decided to put a ton of my titles on sale today in celebration.

Birthday book Sale Banner

 

Confessions of an Alli Cat
Dante’s Girl
Mia’s Heart
The Minaldi Legacy
Soul Kissed
Soul Bound

 

So if you haven’t read any of these titles, now is the perfect time to try them!

And as you know, Guardian re-releases today.  It’s $.99 for today only, so if you love YA Paranormal Romance, pick it up!

GUARDIAN ARC for INKSLINGER - Courtney Cole

It’s available on AMAZON, iTunes, B&N and Kobo

**It’s taking a while to upload to B&N.  But when it goes live, I’ll leave the price at $.99 for an entire day**

Anyway.  I hope you all have a fabulous August 28th!!

 

Leave a Reply

