A Birthday Celebration!

18 Aug

So, my birthday is on August 28th.  I’ll be celebrating a few things.

One, I’ll be turning 39, so I’ll be celebrating the start of the last of my 30’s.   I’ll also be celebrating the re-release of my debut novel, GUARDIAN…which is a big deal to me.

GUARDIAN was my first book.  It was the thing, the cathartic thing, that kept me from drowning in grief after my dad died.  It was also the pivotal thing that pulled me into the writing world and changed my life forever.

To celebrate these things, I’ll be throwing a virtual party on my birthday.

Guardian 10 Days

GUARDIAN will be re-released.  On release day, my birthday, it will be $.99 for digital copies for that one day only.

Also, for that one day only, the following books of mine (which are some of my favorites) will be on sale for $.99:

Dante’s Girl (Book 1 of The Paradise Diaries)

The Minaldi Legacy 

Confessions of an Alli Cat  (Book 1 of the Cougar Chronicles) 

Soul Kissed (Book 1 of The Moonstone Saga) 

If you watch my books at all, then you’ll know this is a big deal, because my books are seldom on sale.

Anyway, I hope you’re all having a great day. As for me, I’m just gonna be over here… counting down the days til my birthday.  Have a great week!

6 Responses to “A Birthday Celebration!”

  1. Sandy Roman Borrero August 18, 2014 at 6:14 am #

    Look forward to reading it!

  2. jen monaco August 18, 2014 at 8:02 am #

    Happy Birthday!!!! 🙂

  3. jamieayres August 20, 2014 at 7:02 pm #

    I look forward to picking those up! My birthday is also Aug. 28th!!! I tried to get my publisher to do the 99 cent thing to celebrate too, but they have to do it a week earlier, so it’s tomorrow and Friday 🙂

  4. Lori Vierra August 28, 2014 at 7:16 am #

    We have the same birthday, although I’m celebrating the first of the 40s! Have a happy one!

Leave a Reply

