A Mother’s Day gift and giveaway!

5 May

So, Sunday is Mother’s Day!  Yayyyyy!!  The day all of us moms get to recline with our feet up, take bubble baths and drink wine, right?   Well, in a perfect world.

This world isn’t perfect yet, but I want to do my part to help you celebrate.  🙂

On Sunday May 11th, I’m going to have Mila from IF YOU STAY on my blog to interview her on what it’s been like to be a mom.  It’s been a while since you’ve heard from her, so I thought you might like it.

Also, I’m going to do a little giveaway.   The Mother’s Day Care Package will include a signed paperback of IF YOU STAY, plus some of my favorite things… just a few things to spoil one lucky mom.

To enter?  All you have to do is post or tweet your favorite quote from any of my Beautifully Broken books (If You Stay, If You Leave or Before We Fall).  If you post it on Facebook, make sure to tag me.  If you tweet it, make sure to include me (@Court_Writes).   Then go to my FACEBOOK PAGE and enter the Rafflectoper.

This contest is open to mothers around the world.  🙂

I hope you’re already planning a fabulous Mother’s Day… and I can’t wait to share Mila’s interview with you on Sunday.  Good luck in the contest!  🙂

 

2 Responses to “A Mother’s Day gift and giveaway!”

  1. Sandy Borrero May 5, 2014 at 9:52 pm #

    I would love this giveaway. You know I adore this series. Thank you Courtney!

  2. Melissa Jones May 7, 2014 at 8:14 am #

    I love all the books in this series and can’t wait to get Brand-ed! Thanks so much for the giveaway!! Happy Mother’s Day!!!

Leave a Reply

