All of Court’s Men: Brand

1 Apr

Sooooo, it’s time for my secret to be announced!!

Brand will be getting his own book soon.  As in, July 7 soon.  Wooohooooo!!  I’m SO FREAKING EXCITED!!

Get Branded Logo with Brand

Practically every day since Before We Fall released, I’ve gotten an email from a reader asking, “Will Brand get his own book?  He deserves an HEA.”

Well, I couldn’t agree with you more.

Why?  Well, Brand is awesome.   He’s always been a loyal best friend, a good soldier and just… an all around good guy who happens to be sexy as hell. And after what happened with Jacey in Before We Fall, I agree with you, he deserves his own HEA.

His HEA won’t come easy… because, you know, he’s one of my characters. So that means he’ll have a bumpy ride and some strife and some issues.  You’ll find out what makes him tick, what happened to him in his past, and why he is the way he is.  It might not always be pretty.  But I PROMISE YOU, he’ll get what he deserves in the end.

Between now and release day (July 7), we’ll have all kinds of fun stuff going on for Brand in an effort to get you BRANDED.  hehe.

Our first fun thing will be this:    Add UNTIL WE FLY to your Goodreads TBR to-read shelf this week and you’ll be entered in a random drawing to win a signed paperback ARC of IF YOU LEAVE, the second book in the series– the book that introduces Brand Killien.  This contest is open to the US and Canada and will last until April 12.  A winner will be drawn on Sunday, April 13th and announced here on my blog.  You can find it on Goodreads HERE.  

The second fun thing:   If you save the Get Branded graphic from above in this post, and repost it on FB or Twitter, I’ll draw another winner for a signed copy of IF YOU LEAVE.  Make sure you tag me so that I see it.  This contest will run for the same period of time– until April 12 with a winner drawn on the 13th.  This is also open to the US and Canada.

Soooooo, jump on for the ride and GET BRANDED.  He’s worth it– I promise!!

3 Responses to “All of Court’s Men: Brand”

  1. Nayab Haych April 1, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

    Aaaaah! Yaaay! What great news! And it releases a few days after my birthday (lucky me ;])

  2. Mary E Perez April 1, 2014 at 8:35 pm #

    Woot woot!! That’s awesome!!!! Thank you. I can’t wait!!

  3. Margay April 3, 2014 at 1:01 pm #

    Done and done – https://www.facebook.com/MargayLeahJustice/posts/10202707776168401?stream_ref=10

    I can’t wait to read Brand’s story! I’ve wanted to read more about him for so long and I can’t wait for the chance to do so. I love, love, LOVE this series!

Leave a Reply

