Win a $100 Tiffany Gift Card

5 Dec

Hey guys,

So, I’m reporting to you live from my living room couch.  Lol.  No, I’m not being lazy.  I injured my back for the first time ever the other day and I’m trying to baby it so that it heals quicker.  And I HATE being laid out.  Oh my gosh.  It’s so freaking boring.

But that’s neither here nor there.  The purpose of this post is actually to re-post a contest.   I’ve had so many events going on for the release of BEFORE WE FALL that I’m afraid that this one got lost in all the activity.  I wanted to make sure you saw it.

I’m running a giveaway for a $100 Tiffany’s gift card– the contest will end in two weeks, which is just in time for Christmas.  Second prize is a signed set of Beautifully Broken books (IF YOU STAY, IF YOU LEAVE and BEFORE WE FALL).

Tiffany Gift Card

What you do to enter is:

1.  Tweet, Facebook or blog your favorite quote from BEFORE WE FALL.  Please include my name and the book’s name in your post.  

2. Like my Facebook page.

3.  Post links to your Amazon review of Before We Fall on Facebook or Twitter.  

4.  Follow me on Twitter. 

5. Follow Inkslinger PR

You can use THIS RAFFLECOPTER to enter.  

I hope that you are all having a fabulous week so far!  I would say that I am, but ummmmm, I’m not.  BUT, I’m confident that it will get better soon.

🙂

 

One Response to “Win a $100 Tiffany Gift Card”

  1. Manda December 6, 2013 at 1:24 am #

    COURTNEY!!!!!! I FREAKIN LOVE EVERY SINGLE BOOK YOU EVER WROTE MY KINDLE SHOULD BE CALLED MY “COLE” CAUSE I OWN LIKE EVERY SINGLE BOOK YOU WROTE! IM SUCH A FAN AND I EVEN GOT AN AUTOGRAPHED POST CARD WITH AN EXERPT FROM “IF YOU LEAVE”, WHICH BY THE WAY IS FRAMED! I WOULD LITERALLY FAINT IF I WON YOUR AUTOGRAPHED BOOKS!!! I don’t care about no Tiffany’s card shoot the books should be the first place prize. I’m like Tiffany who? Woooo…I’m pumped about starting “Before We Fall” especially since I bought the “Until We Burn” novella! I’m literally shreeking in my seat with excitement trying to contain myself. Totally left reviews for your books on Amazon as well and people have already said my reviews was helpful to them! YES!

Leave a Reply

