Readers: Want a spicy (SPICY!) deleted scene from Before We Fall?

4 Dec

Hi guys,

So…. I’ve done something that I’ve never done before.   I bent down yesterday to pick up a rug from the kitchen (No, cleaning isn’t the thing I’ve never done before. lol), and I threw my back out somehow.   For the very first time ever.   And throwing your back out?  Yeah, it’s for the birds.  No fun at all.

So, I’m curled up on the couch in agony with a gigantic ice pack on my back and whimpering like a pathetic little girl.  The unfortunate thing, besides the agonizing pain, is that this happened right during a book release.

Of all the worst times in the entire world to hurt myself!  OMG!

So, I’m going to beg for your help.   Could you please please pretty-please help me spread the word about my newest release, BEFORE WE FALL?

Before-We-Fall2.indd

I’m prepared to personally thank you for your help by doing something I wasn’t going to do.

I deleted a scene from BWF… a scene that I just felt was too spicy- too…. much for the finished book.   It’s so…much that I don’t want to post it on my blog.   This scene will be emailed to you if you do one of two things.

1.  Tweet to help me spread the word about Before We Fall

OR

2. Do a Facebook post to help me spread the word about Before We Fall

I’ll make it easy for you.  Here is the tweet:

Bad has never looked so good. Dominic Kinkaide is @court_writes baddest boy yet. BEFORE WE FALL  Available now. http://www.amazon.com/Before-We-Fall-Beautifully-Broken-ebook/dp/B00DG8ZY7C/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1386173136&sr=1-1&keywords=before+we+fall

And here is the Facebook post:

Are you in love with bad boys?  Courtney Cole has written her baddest bad boy yet in BEFORE WE FALL.   Dominic Kinkaide….Bad has never looked so good.  http://www.amazon.com/Before-We-Fall-Beautifully-Broken-ebook/dp/B00DG8ZY7C/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1386173136&sr=1-1&keywords=before+we+fall

I would be EVER SO GRATEFUL if you can help me.  You can email the link to your tweet or FB post at courtneycolegiveaways@gmail.com and we’ll send you the deleted scene.

Also, if you have any good advice about strained backs, I’d love to hear that too.  Lol.   My husband will be diligently answering the emails today and sending out the scenes for me– so he’ll relay any good advice that you have.  🙂

Thank you so much–

XOXO,

Courtney

5 Responses to “Readers: Want a spicy (SPICY!) deleted scene from Before We Fall?”

  1. Miss Bougie December 4, 2013 at 11:52 am #

    Yep, posted your link on FB. Thanks for having made it easy. 🙂

    Started If You Stay this afternoon. Mmm, looks very promising. Hubby home very late this evening from Barcelona; Me time with a book…..

  2. Mary Haskins Dicks December 5, 2013 at 7:37 am #

    Tweeted

  3. Manda December 9, 2013 at 7:54 am #

    So, just finished the whole book of Before We Fall…………………..

    I FREAKING LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

    -sighs-

    DOMINIC FREAKING KINKAIDE!!!!!!!!!
    -heart throb-

    I love how every story is different but all the characters are connected in some way and I love how you bring out each ones story!! AMAZING JOB!!!

    You so have to hook Brand up now!!!

    Pax….Gabriel…Dominic…OMG!!! Swoons!

  4. Brenda L Kane December 14, 2013 at 1:13 pm #

    Posted your link on fb and even wrote my own review!

  5. Linnea Bergman January 5, 2014 at 5:55 pm #

    first of, loved your books! Hope you write more about Pax Mila, Maddy, Gabriel, Dom and Jacey! Love ’em. Second, is it too late for the deleted scene? e-mailed the link but haven’t gotten any answer… if it is that’s sad, but fine, just wanted to know?

Leave a Reply

