Happy Book Birthday: Before We Fall

3 Dec

Happy, happy book birthday to BEFORE WE FALL!!

It’s live today!  After months and months of waiting.  Woohooooo!

Before-We-Fall2.indd

Sometimes before we fall . . . we fly.

One dark moment was all it took to turn twenty-four-year-old Dominic Kinkaide’s world black. On the night of his high school graduation, a single incident changed him forever, and he became a hardened man-famous in the eyes of the world, but tortured inside. Now all he cares about is losing himself in the roles that he plays.

At twenty-three years old, Jacey Vincent doesn’t realize how much her father’s indifference has affected her. She is proof that sometimes it isn’t one specific moment that wrecks a person, but an absence of moments. She tries to find acceptance in the arms of men to fill the void-a plan that has worked just fine for her, until she meets Dominic.

When jaded Dominic and strong-willed Jacey are thrown together, the combination of his secrets and her issues turns their attraction into the perfect storm. It could change their lives for good-if it doesn’t tear them both apart . . .

********

So I just looked and there are already a few reviews on Amazon!  Woot!  Reviews are saying this about Before We Fall:

“Before We Fall, the third book in Courtney Cole’s Beautifully Broken series, is an absolutely beautiful and phenomenal read!”

“Dominic Kinkaide is the Book Addict Mumma’s TOP BOOK BOYFRIEND of 2013.”

“I loooooove Courtney Cole’s words. And I looooove Dominic Kinkaide.”

Oh my.  I’m blushing now.  Thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind things!!!

I’m so so glad that you are enjoying Dominic.  I was SO hoping that you would.  When I wrote this story, I knew that Dominic was going to be a polarizing character.  I knew some would hate him, but I was hoping that SO MANY MORE would love him.

So, now that the story is out, I’d like to run a little promotion.  If you’re a person who loved Dom, please let me know.   Tweet, Facebook or blog your favorite quote from the book and don’t forget to tag me.

I will run this contest for two weeks.   And the winner?   The winner will get a $100 Tiffany gift card… just in time for Christmas!  🙂

Tiffany Gift Card

Second prize will be a set of Beautifully Broken signed books.

So, to recap, ways to enter are: 

1.  Tweet, Facebook or blog your favorite quote from the book.  Please include my name and the book’s name in your post.  

2. Like my Facebook page.

3.  Post links to your Amazon review of Before We Fall on Facebook or Twitter.  

4.  Follow me on Twitter. 

5. Follow Inkslinger PR

You can use THIS RAFFLECOPTER to enter.  

Easy, right?  Word of mouth is by FAR the best way to advertise a book.  So if you love Before We Fall, I can sure use your help in letting others know it.

I hope that you’re all having a wonderful amazing day.  I’m thankful for each and every one of you.  Let me leave you with this… I know I’ve shared it before, but I just love it.

Bad boys do it better

(And Dominic Kinkaide is the baddest of them all)

One Response to “Happy Book Birthday: Before We Fall”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2013 End of the Year Book Survey | We're Jumpin' Books - December 31, 2013

    […] Man, there is a lot of New Authors, not just one, that I have discovered this year: Katy Regnery, Courtney Cole, Shane Morgan, Lisa Verge Higgins, Natalie Whipple, Lis Wiehl, Brandi Salazar, J. Adams, Kristian […]

Leave a Reply

