3 Hours Until Before We Fall!

2 Dec

Threeeeeeee hours left until BEFORE WE FALL goes live…and my baddest badboy yet is unleashed!!!

OHHHHEMMMMMGEEEEEEE.

Bad boys aint no good

Want to see another glimpse of Dominic from Jacey’s point of view?

Check it:

He lowers his head and his lips graze my ear.

“Still want me to move?  Because I know an excellent way to keep warm.”

My breath hitches again, at the intimacy in his tone, at the warmth of his lips, at the way my heart has taken off in my chest.  I open my mouth to say something and nothing comes out.

Dominic moves his fingers again, rubbing me on the outside of my pants, urging me toward a precipice that I’m not sure I want to climb toward.  Not with him.  Yet I can’t move away.  I gulp.

“You want to,” he says knowingly.  “You’re wet.  I can feel it through your clothes.”

Very purposefully, just like he does everything else, he holds his fingers up like a trophy, his eyes glued to mine.  As I watch in astonishment, he raises them to his nose and inhales them.

“Are you feeling warm yet?”

I watch his lips as he speaks the words, husky and low.   His lips are full, yet manly and suddenly I ache to lean over and press mine to his, to touch them in any way that I can.

But I don’t.

Because I’m not a girl who gets used.  Not anymore.

“No, not at all.”

But Dominic takes that as a challenge.  He’s not used to hearing the word no and he’s not about to start now.  I see that in his dark eyes a scant moment before he dips his head and consumes my mouth.

I say consume, instead of kiss, because that’s what he does.

He consumes me.

His lips are fiery and hot and he kisses me with a fierceness that touches a secret part of me; moist, hot, firm, sexy.  I want to inhale him, to suck him down.  I vaguely feel his hands on my back, his warmth emanating through my clothes, his hardness pushing into my softness.

I’m breathless when he pulls away.

“What about now?”

For the life of me, I’m afraid to answer that.  Instead, I pull away, just a bit, just enough that there is some space between us, but I can still absorb his warmth.   As my teeth chatter, both from the cold and from the suddden absence of his lips, I answer.

“I’m good.”

He laughs, a husky, low, naughty sound.

“Oh, I’m sure of that.”

********

Eeeeppppp.  Isn’t Dom yummy?

*takes deep breath*

Okay.  I’m going to try and contain my excitement.  I have three hours left- and I don’t want to internally combust at this point before Dom even releases!  Gah!

Please remember to check out my Facebook fanpage.  We’re having hourly fun giveaways until the Midnight release!  🙂

And of course…. if you haven’t yet, you can pre-order Dominic at all major e-tailers.

Kobo

Don’t forget… if you email me your receipt (or a screenshot of your receipt) for the preorder of BEFORE WE FALL to courtneycolegiveaways@gmail.com, I’ll email you the prequel novella, UNTIL WE BURN, for free.  🙂   I so want you guys to love Dominic as much as I do.  🙂

See you in an hour!  🙂

Leave a Reply

