2 Hours Until Before We Fall!!

2 Dec

Twwwwwwooooo Hours Left!!!

DOMINIC KINKAIDE

Bad has never looked so good.

Bad has never looked so good

Want another little taste of Dominic?   This is Jacey’s POV again….

********

The energy around us now is primal and raw…and it’s exhilarating too, because we’re out in public.  Every time the gondola swoops along the ground before it begins its ascent upward again, anyone could look in and see what we’re doing.  They could see Dominic pinning me against the wall, and his other hand buried in my crotch, if only they looked closely.

Honestly, I think he might like that idea.

“What are you doing?” I finally manage to whisper, pulling away just ever so slightly.

His eyes are a little unfocused, his pupils dilated. “What would you like for me to do, Jacey?”

He knows.  Oh, God, he knows.  He knows exactly what I’d like for him to do.  I can see it in his eyes.   I can feel it in his hands as he releases my wrists and slides both of his down, over every curve and plane of my body.

He takes his time, sliding his palms down, down, down… everywhere at once, slow and leisurely.  He palms my curves, savoring them.  He’s firm, slow and purposeful….someone who knows what he’s doing and what he wants.

********

Trust me, Dominic always knows what he wants.  Hehe.

Don’t forget…. if you email me your receipt (or a screen shot of your receipt) for the preordered BEFORE WE FALL by midnight EST, I’ll email you the prequel novella, UNTIL WE BURN, for free tonight.  I sooooooo want you to meet Dom.

Pre-order links are here… so you can be the first to fall!

Kobo

See you in an hour!!  🙂

Leave a Reply

