Be the First to Fall week: Day 3

27 Nov

We’re inching closer and closer to the release of BEFORE WE FALL. Six more days until Dominic Kinkaide.

Bad boys do it better

 

Can you handle him?

Errrrr.  Yes.  Back to what I’m doing.   *forces eyes away from glorious picture of beautiful bad boy*

Today, I’ve got a couple different things to cover.  A new graphics teaser and the winning photo submitted for Dominic.

First, I’ll share the photo that has been posted on my storyboard for Dominic Kinkaide.  I don’t typically think that Jensen Ackles looks like Dom, but in this particular photo, he’s perfect:

Jensen Ackles as Dominic Kinkaide

BUT.

Darcy F. submitted THIS winning picture of Dom:

Fan chosen dominic

Holy…. holy.  His eyes!!!  It’s Dominic.   Actually, it’s Rodrigo Guiraro Diaz.  And he’s mine, ladies.  Lol.

I did a quick search and found these other breathtaking pics:

Rodrigo Guiraro Diaz as Dom

Rodrigo Guiraro Diaz as Dom2

Yum.

Okay.  *shakes head to clear it of the beauty so that I can get down to business*

Time for Graphic Teaser number 3.

blindfold

You know the drill by now.  All you have to do is share this teaser on your FB, Twitter or Blog, then enter to win on this rafflecopter for a signed ARC of BEFORE WE FALL.

I hope you have an amazing Thanksgiving tomorrow surrounded by everyone you love.   We won’t have a contest tomorrow, but I’ll pick back up on Friday.   I want you to know– I’m thankful for each and every one of you.  Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

