Be the First to Fall week: Day 2

26 Nov

Happy Day Two, everyone!!

Before We Fall releases ONE FREAKING WEEK FROM TODAY!!  OMG-OMG-OMG!!!   I know, I sound like a lunatic.  But something about Dominic and Jacey’s story gets me so worked up.  I absolutely CANNOT wait for you to read it– because I want to hear from all of you– I want to know if you love Dom as much as I do!

But in the meantime, it’s BE THE FIRST TO FALL week!   And today is day two.

Today, this is the graphic teaser:

Normal

After you share this on Facebook or Twitter (or even via your blog), just go to this rafflecopter and enter to win.  Easy!

Also, today on the review tour, we have:

Schmexy Girl Book Blog and

Book Nerds Anonymous

If you want to see what others think of Before We Fall while you’re waiting for it to release, go check them out!  🙂

And above all, have a fantastic Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

