Be the First to Fall!

25 Nov

Happy Monday!

So, I’m counting down the days until BEFORE WE FALL releases.   (8 more days!!!!!)

This week, I want to do a bunch of fun contests to help pass the time and keep me from going insane while I wait.  (I know, I know.  Too late for that….)

Besides that important reason, there’s this:

Before We Fall galleys

That’s a stack of BEFORE WE FALL galleys that my awesome publisher sent me.  So obviously, I need to do some giveaways.

So, I’m declaring this week, BE THE FIRST TO FALL week.

Every day, I’m going to post a graphic teaser on my Facebook page (which you can find HERE).  All you have to do is share the graphic on your Twitter or FB page (make sure to tag me), then go enter the Rafflecopter, which you can find HERE.  Easy breezy.

Our graphic today is one of my faves.  🙂

DecentTeaser

 

All you have to do is share and enter to win.  🙂

Okay.  To celebrate BE THE FIRST TO FALL WEEK, there’s a pre-release review tour going on– and each blog is giving away an e-copy of Before We Fall.  So, definitely go check out what these awesome bloggers think about Before We Fall… and enter to win on their blogs, as well!

Anyway, this is enough to kick off BE THE FIRST TO FALL WEEK. 🙂   Stay tuned– there will be more every day.  I’m so so excited about this book!
Have a great week!!
One Response to “Be the First to Fall!”

  1. Christy November 25, 2013 at 8:45 am #

    Reblogged this on Christy's Written Word Love and commented:
    Who doesn’t LOVE Courtney Cole?!?!?! Help her spread the word of her upcoming New Release!!

Leave a Reply

