First winner of the BEFORE WE FALL ARC!

18 Nov

Hey guys,

So…. I got some awesome entries in the graphic design contest for BEFORE WE FALL.   Some of them were so smoking hot that I don’t even want to post them on my blog for fear of offending someone.  Haha.   (That’s not to say that I didn’t personally like them, though.)

Anyway.  The winner of the contest is Fatima T.  I picked this one because I love this picture.  Normally, Chris Evans wouldn’t look like Dominic to me, but in this picture, he does.  He so so so does.

shirtless guy

I loved this one too, submitted by Kelly M.

Man with whip

So, as you can see, Dominic likes bad things.  Lol.  I can’t wait for you to meet him.  🙂

I adored all of your entries.  Thank you so much for playing. I wish everyone could win.  But—- stay tuned. You’ll have some more chances.  I’m posting contest #2 tomorrow!

One Response to “First winner of the BEFORE WE FALL ARC!”

  1. Kelly M November 18, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

    Damn, I was so close. Congrats Fatima!

Leave a Reply

