The Minaldi Legacy: Cover reveal!

11 Oct

Hey guys,

So, awhile back, I took a poll on what you wanted to see from me next.  Confessions of an Alli Cat and Of Blood and Bone finished up very close to each other.  So, I chose the sequel to Of Blood and Bone to write next because I had ended book one on sort of a cliffhanger.

In January, I’ll be releasing book two in the Minaldi Legacy, Of Darkness and Demons.  BUT, I’m going to do it in a special way.  I’m going to release it in a two-part book, with part one (Of Blood and Bone) included, for those readers who haven’t read it yet.   It will be a special price for a limited time after release– so you’ll get two books for the price of one.  Woohooo!  I’m super excited about it.

But anyway, today I’m here to unveil the cover for The Minaldi Legacy.

Sexy blonde lady sitting alone in the dungeon

I love LOVE the cover.  I think it’s perfect for the book.  It looks like the tunnels that run beneath Luca’s home, Chessarae.

And I’m SUPER EXCITED to release part two of this story.  I LOVE Luca.  LOVE him.

Okay.  I hope you love this cover as much as I do– and I hope you’re just as excited as I am about the conclusion of Luca and Eva’s story.  I can’t wait to share it with you!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

 

2 Responses to “The Minaldi Legacy: Cover reveal!”

  1. Joan October 11, 2013 at 5:57 pm #

    This is wonderful news! January cannot come fast enough…great cover!!!

  2. Clista October 24, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

    Courtney, this makes me very happy! Yay for me, and others. I can’t wait to read more about Luca and Eva. I also will look forward to more humor when you do more with Confessions. So excited!

Leave a Reply

