Help me decide what to write! (Pretty-please :)

23 Sep

Hey guys!  Happy Monday!

Okay, so I’m sitting here in my office, trying to shuffle around my writing schedule for the year.  I’ve turned book three of the Beautifully Broken series in to my editor and now…. my schedule needs some attention.  I could use YOUR help in deciding what to write this year. I’d like to know what YOU want to read!  🙂

I have a couple of brand new story ideas floating around in my head, so hopefully those will gt written sometime this year. But in addition to those, I’m thinking that Brand (from the Beautifully Broken series) needs his own book.   If I wrote Brand’s story, would you want to read it?

And…. I’m trying to decide which sequel to fit into my schedule first.  Can you tell me which you’d most like to read?

 

Thank you VERY much for your help. I wish I had more hours in the day so that I could write every story in my head, but until that happens, I really am interested in what you would most like to see from me.  🙂

Thank you for voting and have a fabulous Monday!

7 Responses to “Help me decide what to write! (Pretty-please :)”

  1. Margay September 23, 2013 at 10:37 am #

    Oh, my God, yes, yes, yes! Please write Brand’s book! I loved him so much, I want to read more about him.

  2. jboyt@fec.gov September 23, 2013 at 10:40 am #

    write more like your bloodstone and moonstone sagas! EPIC!

    Jennifer H. Boyt Legal Information Systems Manager Federal Election Commission 202-694-1532

  3. Georgette September 23, 2013 at 10:41 am #

    BEEN DESPERATELY WAITING ON THE MINALDI LEGACY!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WRITE THAT ONE NEXT!!!

    • Manda September 29, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

      Omg!!!! Me too!!!! I have been looking for it I miss the series!

  4. Victoria Zumbrum September 23, 2013 at 11:28 am #

    I havent read any of your books yet but I would like to. I would like to see a series about Sandmen and/or guardian angels. I thank that would be a good read.

  5. Andrea @ The Bookish Babe September 23, 2013 at 9:15 pm #

    I need more Cougar Chronicles! And BRAND!

  6. Manda September 29, 2013 at 4:27 pm #

    When will the next book for the “of blood and bone” series be out? I can’t wait to read what happens next!

Leave a Reply

