IF YOU LEAVE is live in the UK!

7 Aug

Hey UK Readers!

After some bumps, IF YOU LEAVE is now live on Amazon in the UK.  You can find it HERE.   Don’t be confused that it has this cover:

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000031_00003]

The UK cover and the US cover are different.  

I sincerely apologize to all of my UK readers for the delay in this book going live on Amazon.  It’s been a frustrating few days trying to straighten it out, but it’s all up and running now.  I hope you like IF YOU LEAVE!

One Response to “IF YOU LEAVE is live in the UK!”

  1. marcelle August 9, 2013 at 6:27 am #

    I just finished if u leave and I loved it, I hope it’s not too long before jacey’s story come out, I always thought she would end up with brand, but what do I know….

Leave a Reply

