IF YOU LEAVE is live, Contest Winner, and More!

6 Aug

IYL, Final

Finally!!!  IF YOU LEAVE is live!!!   You can find it on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo and iTunes.

I’m so excited for Maddy and Gabe’s story to be released into the world.  I felt so close to their characters… I hope you will, too!

In case you’ve forgotten, this is what their book is about:

26-year old Gabriel Vincent is a badass hero. Or he used to be, anyway. As an ex-Army Ranger, Gabe never thought he needed anyone. But after one horrible night in Afghanistan scars him in a way that he can’t get past, he needs someone who can help him heal…even if he doesn’t realize it.

25-year old Madison Hill doesn’t need anybody…or so she thinks. She grew up watching her parents’ messed-up abusive relationship and she knows there’s no way in hell that she’s ever letting that happen to her.

They don’t know it in the beginning, but Gabriel and Madison will soon develop a weakness: Each other.

But Gabriel’s got a secret, a hidden monster that he’s afraid Maddy could never overcome… And Maddy’s got issues that she’s afraid Gabe will never understand. They quickly realize that they need each other to be whole, but at the same time they know that they’ve got demons to fight.

And the problem with demons is that they never die quietly…

********

And we have a contest winner!  It looks like Alexandra H. won the If You Stay quotes contest.  So, Alexandra, e-mail me your mailing address and I’ll get a signed ARC of IF YOU LEAVE into the mail to you.  Congratulations!  And thank you to everyone who submitted quotes.

********

Also, as always, I want to thank everyone who takes the time to leave a review on Amazon.  I know that your time is valuable.  It is touching enough that you take the time to buy and read my book.  So when you take that extra few minutes to leave a review for me… well, it just warms my heart.  So, as a thank you, I’ll mail the first 50 people that send me the ink to their review a signed postcard.  Just mail the link to my assistant, Avery, (avery@courtneycoleauthor.com) and we’ll get it in the mail to you.   I sincerely appreciate the reviews… they are so very important to authors.

And that’s all I have to say today!  I’m going to sit back and bite my nails as I wait to hear what people think about Gabriel and Maddy.  I hope you love them as much as I do!  Don’t forget to follow the blog tour (You can find the schedule HERE)– and make sure you enter to win the awesome prizes.  Grand prize is a Kindle Fire HD.  Happy Tuesday!!

 

3 Responses to “IF YOU LEAVE is live, Contest Winner, and More!”

  1. Sandy Borrero August 6, 2013 at 9:39 am #

    Congratulations to Alexandra. I wish it was me though!

  2. Paula Novack August 6, 2013 at 9:50 am #

    Congrats on the new release! Congrats to Alexandra, too. I think that I have entered every contest that you have had Courtney. LOL. I’m determined to win. Maybe one day:)

  3. Louise Pion August 7, 2013 at 2:23 am #

    I am so glad If you leave is available through Kobo. I am french and a big fand and it was really hard for me because if you stay was only available on amazon and I don’t have a kindle 😦

Leave a Reply

