Want to win breakfast and a private signing with Michelle Leighton and I?

24 Apr

My BFF (and NYT bestselling author) Michelle Leighton and I are both going to be in New York City at the same time for BEA… so we figured, what better way to celebrate than to have an epic contest??  So, we’re excited to announce a joint contest hosted by the both of us, open to any of our readers who will be in NYC during BEA next month.   (You can’t see me right now, but I might be running around in circles in excitement…)

You can enter to win on Rafflecopter HERE.  All you have to do is tweet about the giveaway, follow Michelle and I on Twitter, and follow us on Facebook.  Easy-breezy!   And the winner shall receive….

Breakfast and a private book signing for both the winner and a guest with Michelle Leighton and I in NYC.   Eeepppp!!   Michelle and I are super excited about this.   We’re each going to draw a winner through rafflecopter, so there will be two winners and each winner can bring a guest.  So, including Michelle and I, that’s an intimate party of six and I’m guessing there will be mimosas involved….   (Note:  you can enter to win on both Michelle’s rafflectoper and mine– so you can enter to win twice as many times!  You can find Michelle’s website here.)

Anyway, I hope you’re as excited about this as I am.  I’m a girl who loves breakfast.  And to sit down and share breakfast with one of you… well, that will just be awesome.  Good luck– and I can’t wait to see who wins!!

**disclaimer:  This contest is for breakfast and a private signing only.  Any and all transportation and lodging costs are the responsibility of the contest winners**

One Response to “Want to win breakfast and a private signing with Michelle Leighton and I?”

  1. Drew April 25, 2013 at 10:41 pm #

    Courtney, when are you going to finish the Moonstone Saga? Please go back to it!!

Leave a Reply

