My new leading man… and a couple other announcements!

20 Apr

Happy Saturday!

Okay, I just have a few things to announce.

First, If You Stay should be available globally now.  So, if you live outside of the US, it should now be available to you.   Yay!!

Second, Marlon Teixteira won the poll yesterday.  So, this gorgeousness will be looking at me as Dominic from my storyboard every day:

Marlon Teixeira, Dom

Thank you to everyone who voted!  I can’t wait to announce more details about Dominic and the rest of book 3 in the Beautifully Broken series.   I’m so excited about it!

And last but not least, I have a new assistant… Avery.  So if you see his name floating around here and there, just know that he’s my assistant and he’s doing things on my behalf.   He’s going to help me do some really cool things on Tumblr, YouTube, Pinterest, etc.  He’s awesome and I’m sure you’ll love him as much as I do.

I hope you’re having a fabulous Saturday!

4 Responses to “My new leading man… and a couple other announcements!”

  1. stuckinbooks April 20, 2013 at 11:51 am #

    HOW will you get anything written looking at him! I’d just sit and drool. 😉

    • Courtney Cole April 20, 2013 at 11:56 am #

      Haha. That might be a problem, Valerie! If I miss my deadline, I’ll have to take him down. Hehe.

  2. iHeartBigBooks (@iHeartBigBooks) April 20, 2013 at 12:25 pm #

    Yes…what Valerie said. I had enough trouble just coming down here to comment. it meant i could no longer see Dominic on my screen. O_O LOL

    Welcome to Avery! =)

  3. the autumn review (@theautumnreview) April 20, 2013 at 12:56 pm #

    Excited!!!! Start writing please! He’s hot!

Leave a Reply

