Help me choose my new Leading Man… (Pretty-please)

19 Apr

Okay, folks…

I’m fickle today and I’m putting together my storyboard for book three of the Beautifully Broken series.  I can’t decide who should be my next book boyfriend.  I mean, my next leading man.  Hehe.

His name is Dominic.  And he’s a dark and tortured bad boy.  (I love me a dark and tortured bad boy!).

Do you think Bruno Santos…. Bruno Santos, Dominic

OR

Marlon Teixeira?

Marlon Teixeira, Dom

Both are yummy, I know.  Decisions, decisions.  Can you help a girl out?  Which do you vote?

2 Responses to “Help me choose my new Leading Man… (Pretty-please)”

  1. Mandy (@ireadindie) April 19, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

    LOVE #2 OOOH that curly long hair. ah!

  2. FYM April 20, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

    Ohh, I just discovered this, I’m going to check everything out hahah, I love that you choose Marlon, I can’t wait to read what comes out of that! Much love -fuckyeahmarlon administrator.

Leave a Reply

