The Re-Release of IF YOU STAY

15 Apr

You guys… so, as I announced already, Grand Central Publishing is going to re-release IF YOU STAY.   And the re-release day is tomorrow! Eeeppppp!

 

IF YOU STAY,  from GC

 

I’m going to post again tomorrow with the details, but just know that we’re going to do some pretty fun things tomorrow in celebration.   AND, the new re-release version of IF YOU STAY will contain never before seen bonus material.  ANDDDD, Grand Central is going to have IF YOU STAY on sale for a limited time for $.99.   I’m so excited about that.

So… stay tuned for more tomorrow!!

7 Responses to “The Re-Release of IF YOU STAY”

  1. Jessica Roquet April 15, 2013 at 2:32 pm #

    Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!

    ________________________________

  2. Mary Carroll April 16, 2013 at 12:01 am #

    I just finished ” If You’ll Stay ” and it was so beautiful. Pax is so much like someone I used to know. I admire Mila for not running away when things were rough. I definitely give it 5 stars and can’t wait for Maddies’s story to come out.

    • Courtney Cole April 17, 2013 at 9:37 am #

      Thank you so much! I’m so glad you liked it!!

  3. Diana Leeuwerke. April 16, 2013 at 12:13 pm #

    Hi, could you let me know why i can’t get it on my Amazon, i put it on my wish list to get today, but it stated it was no longer available.
    Thank-you, Diana Leeuwerke.

    • Courtney Cole April 17, 2013 at 9:36 am #

      I think you probably put the old version on your wishlist, which is no longer available. The new version is now live (and still $.99 for a short time) if you’d like that version instead. It contains bonus material. 🙂

      • Diana Leeuwerke. April 17, 2013 at 2:50 pm #

        Hi,
        Thanks for your reply, i should have said i’m in the Uk, and no i still can’t get it, Thanks anyway, i’ll keep looking

Leave a Reply

