Want a signed IF YOU STAY postcard?

3 Mar

postcard stack

You guys, I have a huge stack of signed postcards sitting on my desk.   If you’ve read IF YOU STAY and would like a postcard, just leave a review for If You Stay on Amazon and email me a link to the review (to courtneycolewrites@gmail.com).   If you’d prefer a signed bookmark, that’s fine- I have those too.  Just tell me in your email which you would prefer.

I know that each and every one of you is a busy person.  So to know that you not only take the time to buy and read my book, but then take a couple of extra minutes to leave a review…  That just makes my heart melt and I want to do something nice to thank you.   I can’t do something huge for each of you, but I can do this.   I just want you to know how much I appreciate you.

I fully believe that I have the best readers in the world and there’s not a minute that I’m not thankful for you.

I hope you’re all having a fabulous weekend!!

5 Responses to “Want a signed IF YOU STAY postcard?”

  1. Kera March 3, 2013 at 7:14 pm #

    Will there be a second book about Pax and Mila? Im so in love with them. Great book…

  2. Caryn Kovanic March 3, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

    Not only are your a great writer but your so good to your devoted fans!

  3. Roula Tsouras March 3, 2013 at 8:24 pm #

    I loved this book! It made me cry and laugh! I was so happy in the end that they made a go of it. I just felt it ended too quickly it had me so captivated I wanted more! Pax and Mila a fantastic blossoming romance!

  4. Alexis March 5, 2013 at 8:32 am #

    Best book by far I have ever read! I’m not a huge reader but finished this book in a day!! When will the next book be released?!

  5. Sheena Seaux March 6, 2013 at 8:59 pm #

    Pleeeeeeeease tell us when the next book will be out!!!!

Leave a Reply

