If You Stay Blog Tour reminder…and a thank you.

12 Feb

I just thought I’d take a second to re-post the blog tour schedule for IF YOU STAY.   There are so many fabulous bloggers taking part in the tour– I hope you will follow along and read their amazing reviews, as well as extra things from me, like interviews and character interviews from Pax and Mila.

Also, I wanted to take a second to say thank you to everyone who has helped make If You Stay such a success– even before the release day arrived.  My fabulous publicist, Kelly Simmon from Inkslinger PR, my awesome friends, the many amazing bloggers who have welcomed If You Stay onto their blogs, and YOU– the readers who make it all worth it.  Thank you so much for reading my work.  I am thankful for you every day!

IFYOUSTAY-Tour-300x177

RELEASE DAY LAUNCH- February 12th

Hypable
Fangirlish
I Love Indie Books
Hackaroo Reviews
The Autumn Review
A Good Addiction
Bound By Books
The Bookish Babe
Insightful Minds
I Read Indie
Book Blogger Mom
Ladybug Storytime
The Book Goddess
Dream Within A Dream
Madison Says
Totally Booked
Whirlwind Books
Roxy Kade
Defiantly Deviant
The Love of Film & Novels
Book Nerd
Vamp and Stuff
Shhhh…Mom’s Reading
Mostly YA Book Obsessed
Moosubi Reviews

February 13th

Globug & Hootie
Always YA at Heart-Interview

February 14th

Books Over Boys-Guest Post
Book Whisperer-Guest Post

February 15th

Bound by Books-Interview with Mila
Insightful Minds-Guest Post

February 16th

Novel Thoughts Blog-Excerpt
Magnet 4 Books-Interview

February 17th

I Love Indie Books-Interview
Stuck in YA Books-Guest Post

February 18th

3 Chicks & Their Books-Excerpt
Crazy Book Chicks-Interview with Pax

February 19th

I Read Indie-Top 10 Interview
Hackaroo Reviews-Guest Post

February 20th

The Life of Fiction-Review
Total Bookaholic-Interview

February 21st

Reader Girls-Interview
The Autumn Review-Guest Post

February 22nd

Book Hook-Up-Interview
Books, Books, Books-Excerpt

One Response to “If You Stay Blog Tour reminder…and a thank you.”

  1. Autumn @TheAutumnReview February 12, 2013 at 7:00 pm #

Leave a Reply

