IF YOU STAY has released early!!!

9 Feb

IfyouStay Amazon (2)

Holy smokes!!  The wait is over!!!!  If You Stay released early.  I’m so excited!!!

You can find it here on Amazon and here on Barnes and Noble.

Since it released early– before the big release day launch extravaganza that we have planned for Tuesday- I could really use your help in spreading the word.  If you share the Amazon link on Facebook or Twitter and then email me the link (to courtneycolewrites@gmail.com), I will happily send you a signed cover postcard… I love these postcards because they have one of my favorite quotes from the book on the back.   🙂

You guys, I’m dying of excitement over this book.  It is probably my favorite book that I have written so far- and I just can’t wait to see if you love it as much as I do.

So…. go check it out!  I’m dying to see what you think.  And Pax is waiting on you!  🙂

PS– Also, I’ll be posting your pics of Pax tomorrow for a vote in the Find Your Pax contest, so stay tuned!

3 Responses to “IF YOU STAY has released early!!!”

  1. MoMabie February 9, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    Congrats!!!!!

  2. MoMabie February 9, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

    Congrats!!

  3. Amy February 10, 2013 at 6:26 pm #

    Yay, on the early release! Congatulations! 🙂

Leave a Reply

