If You Stay contest!- win a signed ARC

22 Jan

Happy Tuesday!

I hope everyone is wearing long underwear today.  Ohmygosh is it cold!!  Up here where I live, the windchill is -12.  Actual temperature is 5.  Either way, it’s way too cold.

But.  I’m not going to think about it. Instead, I’m going to announce another If You Stay contest.  Since I’m going on vacation, this week’s contest will run for TWO weeks, from today until Tuesday, February 5.  Two winners will be drawn on the 5th, each will win a signed ARC of If You Stay. 

pic of IYS ARC

Winners will be drawn by Rafflecopter and you have three different things you can do to enter.  You can:  Follow my blog, Like me on Facebook or Name your favorite part of the male body.   🙂  Since I use WordPress, I can’t embed the rafflecopter here.  But you can follow this link to the contest so that you can enter.

Good luck!   After this contest, I will be hosting only ONE more… the most fun of them all, during the week of Feb 5.  Details on that to come.

I hope everyone has a great day– and stay tuned tomorrow- I’ll be posting another excerpt from If You Stay! 

Stay warm!

2 Responses to “If You Stay contest!- win a signed ARC”

  1. Cassie Hoffman January 22, 2013 at 3:52 pm #

    Following via Email, Liked on Facebook (Cassie Hoffman) and my favorite part of a man…hmmm. Lips, but they have to be full, nothing thin 🙂 Now going to rafflecopter

    sexyliltinkerbell20@yahoo.com

  2. baylisbookshelf January 22, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

    Awesome! Hope I win. I keep going back and reading the synopsis for this book. Want it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

