Winners from the Dream Car contest

20 Jan

Happy Sunday!

Okay.  I had so many awesome dream cars in my inbox that it was insanely hard to pick a winner.  OhMyGosh.   But.  When two people each sent in my own personal dream car, I knew that they had to win. So, we have two winners this week.

 

Maserati

Courtney D.  and Vivian both sent me pictures of a Maserati, which just happens to be my dream car.  In fact, I love it so much, that I gave one to Dante in Dante’s Girl.  🙂   Beautiful, sexy car.  I just told my husband the other day that I needed one and he rolled his eyes at me.  I’ll have to keep working on him.

Anyway, congratulations, Courtney and Vivian.  If you email me your mailing addresses, I’ll get a signed ARC in the mail to you.

If you didn’t win, don’t despair!  I have another fun contest coming up.  Since I leave for vacation on Friday, this particular contest will run for two weeks and there will be two winners.  One will be chosen by rafflecopter and one will be chosen by me.  I can’t wait- and I’ll announce the contest details on Tuesday, so check back!

Til then, have a great day!

2 Responses to “Winners from the Dream Car contest”

  1. court5433 January 20, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    Thank you so much Courtney! You know that I am a huge fan of you and your books!! And yes – one day I will own a Maserat; or at least drive one!!! 🙂
    Much love to ya! *hugs*

  2. uilani25 January 20, 2013 at 10:29 pm #

    That is a beautiful car! Congrats to the winners!

Leave a Reply

