A Christmas Giveaway and My reorganized release schedule

27 Nov

Happy Tuesday! 🙂

So, I just wanted to let everyone know that I’ll be doing a Christmas giveaway of some sort in December. I’m still thinking about the details. I’m thinking maybe a twelve hotties of Christmas or something. I’m thinking that 12 hot characters from my books will give away a prize on the 12 days of Christmas. Not sure on the details, but it will definitely be something. And I’ll definitely announce the details here on my blog soon. Just as soon as I come up with them. 🙂

Also, my release schedule has changed a bit. Because my muse is a fickle, fickle thing, I’ve been working on an entirely new project. It will release next. I’ll announce details as I have them. It’s a raw, visceral project that I really hope you love.

After that, this winter, the second Cougar Chronicles will be released, but also the finale of The Moonstone Saga. I’ve had tons of questions about that final book, so we’ve pushed it up on the release schedule. It’s coming soon folks– this winter. 🙂

That means that the second book in the Minaldi Legacy will be pushed back until early spring. But it’s coming, too. No worries!

So, I just wanted to keep you guys apprised of my schedule. Oh– one more thing, while I’m thinking of it. I know I’ve mentioned this before, but I just want to mention it again. The sequel to Princess has been indefinitely put on hold. It may or may not get written and released. I have it all planned, but I’m not sure when it will ever come to pass.

That about wraps it up with my announcements. I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and that you are looking forward to Christmas as much as I am! 🙂

3 Responses to “A Christmas Giveaway and My reorganized release schedule”

  1. Autumn @TheAutumnReview November 28, 2012 at 2:30 am #

    Lots of good stuff Court! Can’t wait to hear about your new project!

  2. Eva December 3, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    yay, so excited!

  3. Am December 4, 2012 at 2:40 am #

    I am anxious to keep reading all of your books. My daughter thinks you are a master of words, and I keep telling her that you have always used the verbose to get your way. lol Can you believe that you have actually made it onto a Christmas wish list? It is such a wonderful thing. All my love, Am

Leave a Reply

