Mia’s Heart (sequel to Dante’s Girl) is available!!

14 Nov

You guys,

So Mia’s Heart is live on Kindle and Nook.  Yayyy!!  The paperback will follow soon.

I’m really excited to see what you think about Mia’s story.

 

 

You can find it here on Kindle and here on Nook.

I hope everyone has a fabulous Wednesday!!

2 Responses to “Mia’s Heart (sequel to Dante’s Girl) is available!!”

  1. hrose2931 November 15, 2012 at 4:13 am #

    I LOVED Dante’s Girl!!! I cannot wait to read this one!

  2. Danielle November 20, 2012 at 7:06 am #

    Omigosh. I wanted to buy this a week ago, but it was the day my parents decided to take their cards off my Amazon account. I’ve been crying into my pillow for the past five days 😥 I have to know what happens…

Leave a Reply

