Day Two of The Birthday Bash!!

27 Apr

It’s day two of Every Last Kiss’ birthday festivities!  Woohoo!

Today, Every Last Kiss is still free.  So, if you haven’t read it, you can check it out here.

You can still enter to win prizes by tweeting this:  To celebrate the book birthday of Every Last Kiss by @courtwritesYA, it will be FREE on Amazon Kindle today!  http://ow.ly/aoORL

or by sharing it on Facebook.   Tomorrow, I’ll be announcing the winners right here on my website after I randomly draw them.  I’ll be giving out Bloodstone Saga t-shirts, Greek Drachmas, bracelets, and signed copies of Every Last Kiss and House of Thebes. 

Speaking of House of Thebes, it was free yesterday on Kindle as a thank you gift to you, my wonderful and amazing readers.  If you missed it, it’s okay- you can still find it here.  It will be $2.99 from here on out.

For day two of the birthday bash, I finally completed something that is loooooong overdue.  I created a book trailer for The Bloodstone Saga. Eeeep!!  I am severely technically challenged, so this is a HUGE accomplishment for me.  🙂

Anyway, thank you again for celebrating Every Last Kiss’ book birthday with me.  Good luck in the contest and I hope you have an AWESOME weekend!!

2 Responses to “Day Two of The Birthday Bash!!”

  1. nat cleary (@natcleary) April 28, 2012 at 7:01 am #

    Yay, loved the trailer!!! Tweeted https://twitter.com/#!/natcleary/status/196131883103420417

  2. dani morales April 28, 2012 at 9:07 am #

    so the trailer is awesome!! fantastic job!

Leave a Reply

