Let the Birthday Bash Commence!!!

26 Apr

Eeeep!!  It’s time for Every Last Kiss’ birthday bash!!  It’s been released for a year, so it’s time to party!!  🙂

In celebration, Every Last Kiss will be a FREE Amazon Kindle download today and tomorrow.  You can find it here.

In addition, as a thank you to all of my FABULOUS and AMAZING Bloodstone Saga fans, I have written a bonus novella, House of Thebes as a thank you gift.  It will be FREE on Amazon Kindle today.  So, if you’d like to see how Cadmus and Harmonia met for the first time, go check it out here.  After today, it will be a $2.99 Kindle download.

Now, for the prizes… because what would a good birthday party be without presents??   I will be giving away Bloodstone Saga t-shirts, signed copies of Every Last Kiss and House of Thebes, bookmarks and a couple of bracelets.

To enter, all you have to do is tweet this:  To celebrate the book birthday of Every Last Kiss by @courtwritesYA, it will be FREE on Amazon Kindle today!  http://ow.ly/aoORL

For every tweet, you get one entry.   The contest will run through tomorrow night and I will draw random winners on Friday.  So, you can tweet today and tomorrow.  OR you can post it on FB, just make sure to include me in your post so that I see it and know to enter you.

Thank you for helping me celebrate the birthday of Every Last Kiss.  It has been  an amazing first year and I can’t believe it has flown by so quickly!!

I am humbled by the reception that the Bloodstone Saga has received by fans, I am blessed to have such amazing readers and I am THANKFUL to you more than you know.  I hope you enjoy my thank you gift of House of Thebes and that you have a beautiful Thursday!!

3 Responses to “Let the Birthday Bash Commence!!!”

  1. robcharron April 26, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    What a wonderful idea Courtney!
    All the best,
    RK Charron

  2. Denise Z April 28, 2012 at 3:37 am #

    How awesome is this. Congratulations! I have spread the word 🙂

Leave a Reply

