The Bloodstone Saga: A Bonus Novella

20 Apr

Hi Everyone….

So, I realized a while back that coming up on April 28th, it will be Every Last Kiss‘ book birthday!  It has been released for a year!  I can’t believe it.  How time flies.  Anyway, I decided that I wanted to do something fun to celebrate.  So, I thought on it and decided on a few fun things.

First, and the biggest thing, is that I wrote a novella as a bonus book in the series.

One of the things that I’ve heard the most from  readers throughout the past year is that they wanted to see how Harmonia and Cadmus first met….as in, the very first time.  So, that’s what House of Thebes is all about…when Harmonia and Cadmus met for the very first time two thousand years ago.   I had soooo much fun writing it.  I didn’t realize how much I missed Harmonia and Cadmus until I brought them back in this book!  Anyway, I’m including a couple of bonus short stories, including Hasani’s POV from the night before he died in battle in ancient Egypt in Every Last Kiss.

House of Thebes will be FREE Kindle download on Thursday, April 26 as a gift to all of my loyal readers.  I really, really appreciate each and every one of you.  I wanted to think of a way to do something as a thank you gift and this is what I came up with.   I hope you like it.  It will release on Thursday, April 26 and will be free that day.  After that, it will be $2.99 on Kindle.

Secondly, Every Last Kiss will be a FREE Kindle download on Thursday and Friday of next week (April 26 and 27th) in celebration of its book birthday.   I have a whole armload of Bloodstone Saga prizes to be given away over Thursday, Friday and Saturday.  All you have to do to enter is tweet this on Twitter: To celebrate the book birthday of Every Last Kiss by @courtwritesYA, it will be FREE on Amazon Kindle today!  http://ow.ly/aoORL

For every one tweet, you get one entry.

I will be giving away Bloodstone Saga t-shirts, signed copies of Every Last Kiss and signed copies of House of Thebes.

Anyway, I hope you’ll celebrate Every Last Kiss’ book birthday with me.  I wouldn’t be where I am today without you, my awesome, awesome readers, and for that I truly thank you.  I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

One Response to “The Bloodstone Saga: A Bonus Novella”

  1. Danielle April 20, 2012 at 7:13 pm #

    UGH. I won’t be able to fall asleep this week!

Leave a Reply

