Winner of Defiance and More….

14 Mar

EEEEKKKK.  I’m so sorry.  I was so busy yesterday that I forgot to draw the winner of the  Defiance e-ARC winner!!  Shame on me!  Bad Courtney!

So, I randomly drew the winner and the winner is….

Victoria Zumbrum!  Congrats, Victoria!  Shelly Crane will send you an email herself with the e-book.  Yay!!

Also, I just have to share this with you.  I did an interview for Liz Long on her blog.  You should check it out for a couple of reasons.  One) Because Liz is incredibly witty and hilarious.  But Two)  In my interview, I share my dream cast for an Every Last Kiss movie.  Trust me, you want to see who I would have play Hasani.  I’m still fanning myself.

You can find that interview here.

I hope everyone has a FANTABULOUS Wednesday!!

 

Leave a Reply

