And the Winner is….

10 Jan

As you may recall, I’ve spent the last three weeks wrapped up in a blog tour.  And it’s been a lot of fun and I’m giving away tons of prizes. 

Anywhooo… since the blog tour is now wrapped up, Kismet Book Tours has drawn the winner of my grand prize offering… a Kindle Touch wrapped in a custom My Tattered Bonds skin and loaded with my books. 

And the winner is….. Denise Z!  Denise, Kismet Book Tours will be contacting you with an email confirming your win!  Congratulations! I hope you love the Kindle and my books too, of course.  🙂 

Thank you everyone, for participating in the blog tour!  The individual bloggers will be announcing the winners of the daily prizes- and if you’ve won, you can expect to receive your prizes soon. 

I hope everyone has a great day- and thank you again for participating in my blog tour!!

3 Responses to “And the Winner is….”

  1. Denise z January 10, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    I am speechless with joy, I cannot wait to read The Bloodstone Saga – WOOT!!! Thank you so very much for the fun tour and opportunity to travel around reading the interviews and about these awesome books, You betcha I will be watching for that email 🙂 Thank you so very much!

  2. Courtney Cole January 10, 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    You’re so welcome! Thank you so much for participating- I hope you love the Kindle!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bloodstone Saga Blog Tour! Fast Five and Giveaways! – The Book Hookup - January 10, 2012

    […] Entry Form!  Good Luck!!   This giveaway is now closed.  To see  the WINNER, please click here.         About Courtney Cole – website, Facebook, Twitter, Goodreads Courtney Cole is a […]

Leave a Reply

