Week Three of the Bloodstone Saga Blog Tour!

27 Dec

Hi guys!  I hope everyone had a Merry Christmas!   It was sunny here on Christmas day, which was unusual. But Mother Nature is making up for it today.   The  snow is falling heavily right outside my window.  Brr.  I think I’ll stay inside and write today.

Anyway, I hope everyone has been following my blog tour!  We’re on Week Three and there are more awesome prizes to be given away this week…and you can enter the grand prize drawing for a Kindle Touch outfitted in a custom My Tattered Bonds skin.

Here are the tour stops for this week:

Monday, December 26th – Amanda, Letters Inside Out, Tuesday, December 27th – Kat, A Journey In Reading, Wednesday, December 28th – Kate, I Just Wanna Sit Here And Read Thursday, December 29th – Tiffany, For Those About To Read,  Friday, December 30th – Erika, One A Day YA

To visit my tour page on Kismet Blog Tours’ website for full details, visit here:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/static/js/raflcptr/build/raflframe.min.html#xdm_e=http%3A%2F%2Fcourtneycolewrites.wordpress.com&xdm_c=default9265&xdm_p=1

I hope everyone enjoys the last week of 2011.  Yikes!  Can you believe the year is almost over??  Time flies when you’re writing, I guess.   I hope everyone has a great week!

2 Responses to “Week Three of the Bloodstone Saga Blog Tour!”

  1. Deb Novack December 28, 2011 at 12:33 am #

    I hope you are having a great holiday season and a great tour

  2. Latoya January 7, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    This looks like an interesting, must add to my list.

Leave a Reply

