The Bloodstone Saga Blog Tour

1 Dec

Hey guys,

Happy Thursday… and happy December!  Eeeep!  Can you believe it’s December already??  And that means that Christmas is right around the corner.  And also– my Bloodstone Saga Blog Tour.  Woohooo!!

I hired Kismet Book Touring to plan a spectacular blog tour with lots of contests and cool prizes.  The tour will begin on December 12 and run through January 6th.  And the prizes… oh, the prizes!! 

There will be signed books, signed bookmarks, Greek Drachmas (which everyone needs to pay the ferryman to the Underworld!), Bloodstone replica rings, Amazon gift cards and a bloodstone replica pendant.  The grand prize?  A Kindle Touch with an awesomesauce My Tattered Bonds skin!  Eeeeep!   Check out the beautiful custom rings (I’ll be giving three away):

The rings have adjustable sizes, so you can wear them on any finger that you’d like.  I personally have ordered one for myself- and I wear it on my middle finger. 

Anyway… visit the blog tour to learn how to enter these awesome prizes.  You can find the blog schedule here or here. 

I hope everyone has a great day!!

One Response to “The Bloodstone Saga Blog Tour”

  1. Denise Zaky (@ZDz59001) December 3, 2011 at 8:35 am #

    Congratulations on the awesome tour and release. I look forward to the fun:)

Leave a Reply

