Book One of The Moonstone Saga: Soul Kissed

29 Nov

I’m sooooo excited to introduce the first book of my brand new series, The Moonstone Saga….. Soul Kissed.  I am disappointed to tell you that it will not be released on December 1, as planned.  But don’t worry- it will be available soon. 

In the meantime, check out its beautiful cover:

 

Isn’t it beautiful!!??   Would you like to hear a little blurb about the book?  Yes?  Yay!!  Here you go:

Question:  When your mother is a powerful witch and your father is a soul-sucking vampire, what does that make you?

Answer:  Cursed.

With all the beauty and charm of a Siren, but cursed as a blood-sucking succubus, Empusa longs for love and a normal life.  Neither of these can ever be hers, because the only thing she brings to anyone she loves is death.

Em lingers in the mortal world, hiding from her father and existing in a lonely life.  Until she meets Brennan.  With golden hair and a radiant smile, he captures her heart and awakens it from slumber. 

But Brennan is more than he seems.  And in a relationship where life itself hangs in the balance, is love ever really enough?

I’m not ashamed to admit that I’m in love with this book and I hope that you will be too.  It is now listed on Goodreads, so you can go here if you like and mark it as ‘to-read’.  I hope that you enjoy it as much as I do!   Have a great Tuesday, everyone!!

2 Responses to “Book One of The Moonstone Saga: Soul Kissed”

  1. Carrie November 30, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    SO EXCITED!!!! I loved the teaser at the end of your Bloodstone Saga series, so I can’t wait to read this!! 🙂

  2. Courtney Cole December 1, 2011 at 11:42 pm #

    Thanks, Carrie! I’m so so excited about it too. I hope you like it!!

Leave a Reply

