Free e-books!!! Yayyy!!

16 Nov

Hi everyone,

I know that everyone loves getting free stuff.  And in the spirit of the season, several authors that I know have e-books priced at free.  Woohoo!  So, I thought I would post a few of them.   You can load your e-readers up and curl up and read when it starts getting snowy. 

First, my book Every Last Kiss (book one in The Bloodstone Saga) is free on Smashwords for a limited time.  You can find it here.

Then, my awesomesauce friend J.L. Bryan’s book, Jenny Pox (book one of the Paranormals sereis) is free on Amazon for a while.  Woohoo!  You can find it here. 

My lovely friend M. Leighton’s fab book Madly is free on Smashwords.  You can find it here.  I highly recommend it- it’s a charming, fun read. 

T.R. Graves wants to give her book, Warriors of the Cross, away as a gift to honor the Thanksgiving season.  It’s listed here on Smashwords, but you’ll need to enter this coupon (LY87N) in order to get it for free.  That coupon will be good until 12/20/11.

Tracy Lee Campbell’s book, Starcrossed: Perigee is free on Amazon right now.  Look for it here.

This one is not YA, but I’m listing it anyway because it looks like it might be good.  (I don’t personally know this author).  Lauren Dane’s Triad (Book one of the Witches Knot series) is free on Amazon here.   I personally just downloaded it onto my iPad and I’m going to check it out.

 This one is not YA either, but with a title like Heart of a Knight, I had to include it. (Because I’ve got a weakness for medieval knights…) This book by Barbara Samuel is free on Amazon right now and you can find it here.

Ooh-oohh- a classic!  Les Misérables by Victor Hugo is freeeeeee on Amazon.  Whoohoo!  You can find it here.

 Grey Eyes (book one in the Forever Trilogy) by Brandon Alston and Quinteria Ramey is free right now on Amazon.  You can find it here.

Eternal Eden by Nicole Williams is free right now on Amazon.  You can find it here. 

 Anyway, there are enough free e-books here to keep you reading for quite a few dark, snowy, winter nights.  So, get the hot chocolate and roaring fireplace ready.  You’re going to be in it for the long haul.  🙂   Have a great Wednesday!!

 

5 Responses to “Free e-books!!! Yayyy!!”

  1. Sherry Gammon Author of UNLOVABLE November 16, 2011 at 3:25 pm #

    Thank you!! Awesome list!!

  2. Denise Zaky (@ZDz59001) November 16, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

    Thank you so much for sharing these treats. I had a few of them already, but excited to try those I am unfamiliar with 🙂

  3. Tina Renee Graves November 18, 2011 at 1:56 am #

    Thanks for your support and for sharing!!

  4. Heather Self (@heatherself) November 19, 2011 at 1:17 am #

    Thanks for the list! I’ve read most of them already 😦 but am happy for the few I don’t have yet 🙂

  5. Emily November 30, 2011 at 12:24 am #

    O.O I should have waited before getting half of this list, not free.. Around $10 gone- I’m such a cheapskate. But there are books, FREE! This is no time to type, its time to browse my little darling bookies! Quite a good chance I’ll get all the ones I haven’t read.. Most of the time my nose is in a book, and as I just finished The Hunger Game series, I must read more! BTW, Finnick was my fav!
    I’m hoping to add a book to the other millions in the world.. just taking a while to fit all the jotted down chapters and paragraphs together 🙂

Leave a Reply

