“The Bloodstone Saga: The Complete Collection” is available!

7 Nov

Happy Monday, everyone!   I’m sipping on a delicious cup of Kona coffee, staring out the window at the river, all the while knowing that I need to be writing.  And I will be…here in a bit.  But first, I wanted to share this with you.

The Bloodstone Saga:  The Complete Collection is now available here on Amazon. And I ADORE the cover!  We thought we should make it easy for new readers to buy all four books at once, if they would like to.  And at $9.99, it is a discounted price rather than if someone buys the books separately. 

Here is the cover (my newest object of cover love!):

 

Anyways… I just thought I would share.  I hope everyone is having a spectacular Monday.

5 Responses to ““The Bloodstone Saga: The Complete Collection” is available!”

  1. Denise Z November 9, 2011 at 6:36 am #

    Congratulations on the release of the compilation biggy! I have Every Last Kiss, but not the others and like the idea of them all being together. You are so right the cover is beautiful 🙂

    • Courtney Cole November 11, 2011 at 1:25 pm #

      Denise,
      Thank you so much! I do hope you enjoyed Every Last Kiss. 🙂

  2. Sabrina November 11, 2011 at 1:35 am #

    Gorgeous cover! I have all 4 on Kindle…just finished “My Tattered Bonds” last night…amazing!

    Did the contest fall through on the bloodstone or did I miss it?

    • Courtney Cole November 11, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

      Sabrina,

      That’s wonderful!! Thank you! I hope you liked the finale. 🙂

      No- the contest will still be going on- I’m doing a big blog tour beginning December 1- and there’s going to be some cool prizes. Stay tuned!!

      • Sabrina November 17, 2011 at 2:50 am #

        I will be on the lookout! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

