My Tattered Bonds is Available!!

12 Oct

 

Okay, so anyone who knows me knows that I am… what you might call… impatient as all get-out.   And I am so excited to tell you that My Tattered Bonds, the finale of The Bloodstone Saga is available now on Amazon!!  Woohoo!! It’s two weeks early.

I was really sad to say goodbye to the Bloodstone Saga, but I have quickly become immersed in writing The Moonstone Saga, which is a spin-off following one of the characters from the Bloodstone Saga. 

So anyway… if you’d like to check out My Tattered Bonds, you can find it here on Amazon.  I can’t wait to hear what you think!    I hope everyone is having a beautiful day!!

6 Responses to “My Tattered Bonds is Available!!”

  1. Sabrina October 12, 2011 at 5:16 pm #

    YAY!!! Oh can’t wait to start reading!

  2. Laura A. H. Elliott October 12, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    Congrats Courtney!

  3. Brittany Emerick October 12, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

    Yay! Thank you for such an amazing book series!

  4. JL Bryan October 13, 2011 at 2:45 pm #

    Oh, congratulations!! That’s great news!

  5. Darcy Whiteley Fifield October 13, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    Yeah! Cannot wait to read it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. YA Indie Carnival: Fun with fans! | Laurasmagicday - October 14, 2011

    […] got some exciting news at the Carnival this week! + Courtney released her Bloodstone Saga finale, My Tattered Bonds. + Check out The Paranormal Plumes Haunted Book Tour in Savannah Halloween Weekend! […]

Leave a Reply

