Cover Reveal: My Tattered Bonds

30 Sep

Hey guys!  Happy Friday! 

I totally missed YA Indie Carnival today- sorry about that!   But I’m here now and I have something EXCITING to share.  The cover for book four, the finale of The Bloodstone Saga.   Do you like it?  I love it. 

 

I recently wrapped up writing My Tattered Bonds and I am sad to say goodbye to my characters. But I’m really satisfied in the way that it ended.  I hope you are too. 

Also, exciting news.  The release date for My Tattered Bonds is now going to be November 1, 2011 rather than January 1.  Woohoo!! 

Here’s the little blurb about the book:

It is always darkest before the dawn.  Harmonia has certainly found this to be true.  She has faced more than any one person, goddess or mortal, should ever have to. 

 She has lost her soul mate time after time, lies and deceit have surrounded her and in fact, she has even been misled about her very identity.  Yet she has always emerged with strength and grace.  But now she will face the unthinkable.  Her daughter has been taken and Harmonia will risk everything to get her back.

 In this epic series finale, all will be revealed.  The only question remaining is…Who will be left standing?

So… this book has been added to Goodreads.  You can find it here, if you’d like to mark it as ‘to-read’.  I can’t wait to release it and I truly hope that you love it!

7 Responses to “Cover Reveal: My Tattered Bonds”

  1. Sabrina September 30, 2011 at 9:35 pm #

    Oooh, love the cover! It is my favorite now, second is Fated. And YAY!!!!! for the early release date!

  2. Dani @ Refracted Light Reviews October 2, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    This is GORGEOUS!!!! Love this cover, and you know how opinionated I can be…lol Anyway chance it’ll be out BEFORE Nov. 1st? 😉 I need to know what happens!

  3. Heather Cashman October 3, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    It’s a beautiful cover, and girl. I haven’t had the experience of losing my characters yet, but it’s not something I look forward to. At least they are in our minds forever.

  4. JL Bryan October 3, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

    Congratulations on finishing early!

  5. T.M. Souders, Author October 4, 2011 at 2:37 pm #

    I love this cover. It’s my favorite of all of them!

  6. Katherine Pine October 7, 2011 at 3:58 am #

    That cover is just…amazing. Congratulations on finishing up the series!

Leave a Reply

