Book Three is Released!!!!!

25 Aug

Wheeeeeeeeeeeee!  Book Three of the Bloodstone Saga is released!  With My Last Breath is now available on Amazon (click here) and Barnes and Noble (click here). 

I’m so excited.  To date, this is my personal fave of the Bloodstone books.  (Although, I’m writing the series finale now- and I’ve gotta tell you- it’s going to be EPIC!)  But back to With My Last Breath… Harmonia and crew search for Zeus’ sword and they find themselves  in a place that I simply find fascinating. And… if you’ve been reading me for awhile, then you know that there is probably a twist involved.     

So, I hope you will check it out- I’d love to know what you think of it.

 And while I’ve got you here, I want to tell you something.  I was talking with my husband last night and telling him… I’ve got the best fans in the world.  THANK you so much for reading my work and for sending me such kind emails.  I feel so very blessed.  You’re all the best.

6 Responses to “Book Three is Released!!!!!”

  1. Wren Andre August 25, 2011 at 5:59 pm #

    Congratulations – that’s so exciting!

  2. Denise Z August 25, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    Congratulations 🙂 I hopped over and checked it out and because I am a little slow on the uptake got book one with 2 and 3 on the wishlist for when the budget gods allow. Thank you for sharing your joy today 🙂

  3. Sabrina August 25, 2011 at 9:14 pm #

    I am so excited to start the book. I bought it this morning and hope to start it tonight!!!

    • Courtney Cole August 26, 2011 at 7:44 pm #

      Sabrina, I can’t wait to hear what you think!! 🙂 Have a great weekend!

  4. Brittany Emerick September 9, 2011 at 12:01 am #

    O my gosh I was soo excited to see the third book released! I am absolutely in love with this series. 🙂 I read “With my last breath” in two days haha! This is definitely my favorite of the series so far. I love your detail and respect towards the different eras that the books are set in. Please please please keep writing, I just love all your books 🙂 Thank you for your beautiful stories and congratulations on all your success!

Leave a Reply

