Fated Virtual Book Tour with Awesome Prizes- Next Week!

24 Jun

So, many of you are aware that Fated was released early… yesterday instead of July 1.  That was a surprise, but a nice one.   Thank you so much to everyone who went out and bought it yesterday.  You truly made it an awesome release day.  Thank you!

Because I have the most amazing friends EVER, I will be hosted on a virtual book tour next week by six truly amazing authors.  They are going to interview me and ask me all kinds of nosy (and probably embarassing) questions that will hopefully entertain you. 

AND, we will be hosting a huge contest.   Every day, each author will ask me a different mystery question and readers will try to answer it.  Any reader who follows the interviews each day and tries to answer the mystery question all six days will be entered for the HUGE, AMAZING prize pack.  I’ll draw the winner on my blog on Sunday, July 2.

This is the virtual blog schedule.  Do visit us every day… I promise it will be fun. 

And all you have to do to be entered for the MASSIVE prize pack is to try and answer the mystery question every day in the comments section.   OKAY,  REVISION:  Due to a little confusion, you don’t need to answer the question every day in order to enter… but every time you answer the question, you’ll be entered another time. 

What does the MASSIVE, INCREDIBLE prize pack contain, you might wonder?  I’m glad you asked.  It will include:

  • An autographed copy of Meant To Be by Tiffany King, along with bookmarks and some miscellaneous signed Tiffany King swag.
  • An autographed copy of The Understorey by Fisher Amelie and a bookmark.
  • Autographed copies of Every Last Kiss and Fated by me, with bookmarks. 
  • An e-copy of Blood Like Poison: For the Love of  a Vampire by M. Leighton
  • An e-copy of I Wish by Wren Emerson
  • An e-copy of Curiosities, Inc. by Patti Larsen
  • An e-copy of Violet Midnight by Allie Burke
  • An e-copy of Princess, by me
  • And…an original piece of Wren Emerson art, because she’s awesome and artistic like that. (I would give you some of the art that she is trying to teach me to make, but trust me, you don’t want mine…)

I told you the prize pack was awesomely AMAZING, didn’t I?   And all you have to do to enter is anwer one mystery question per day for six days.  And I have no idea what the questions will be… but my friends are creative and ornery so it might very well be “What color of underwear is Courtney Cole wearing today?” You never know.

So, stay tuned and follow the craziness next week!  Hugs to all!

5 Responses to “Fated Virtual Book Tour with Awesome Prizes- Next Week!”

  1. Kristina Ebert July 2, 2011 at 6:23 am #

    Ok I am now following your blog, I have answers the questions and I am going to be stalking the rest of those blogs so I can be entered. Thanks
    I am really wanting to get a hold of your book and I am now “stalking” you every where, but the good type of book stalking 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Courtney Cole’s blog tour | Wren's Writing Nest - June 25, 2011

    […] Monday, Court is going to answer interviews at a different blog every day. You can get the details here, but I’ll go ahead and sum up the blog line […]

  2. Fated- a book review | Wren's Writing Nest - June 28, 2011

    […] forget that Courtney is having a blog tour this week with a chance to win some great new books. Monday she visited Patti’s blog, today […]

  3. Courtney Cole’s Fabulous Fated Book Tour | Wren's Writing Nest - June 29, 2011

    […] full details about the other stops on the blog tour and learn more about winning the awesome prize here. You can read my review of Fated here. And if you decide you absolutely MUST purchase Fated right […]

  4. Courtney Cole’s ‘Fated’ | - June 30, 2011

    […] very interview, as you see Courtney answering. This automatically enters you for a chance to win a prize pack worth writing home about. We’ll reveal the answer to the question at the end of the tour […]

Leave a Reply

