Fated is Available!!

23 Jun

Oh my gosh, oh my gosh!! 

Fated had a release date of July 1, but it is available today on Amazon!!  Today!!   So exciting.   You can find it here.

 

The print version isn’t available yet, but it should be following shortly.   I hope you enjoy it– I certainly enjoyed writing it.  You’ll have to let me know what you think!   Wooo-hoooo!  Yes, I’m excited.  In fact I just bought it myself for my iPad.  Yes, I know that I wrote it and that I have a million files of it in my computer… but it’s just not the same.   

Hope everyone is having a great day!!

6 Responses to “Fated is Available!!”

  1. kristel June 24, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    I immediately bought fated as soon as i saw it available for kindle and i loved it! I can’t wait for the third book!

  2. Courtney Cole June 24, 2011 at 10:46 pm #

    Kristel,
    Thank you SO MUCH! You’re already done with it? You’re a fast reader! Thank you again- that makes me sooo happy! Have a good weekend!

    • kristel June 25, 2011 at 12:28 am #

      Yes, I just couldn’t put it down! I bought it last night and just couldn’t stop reading as soon I started. I’m really looking forward to the third book! Thank you as well! I really hope you don’t stop writing about Cadmus and Harmonia after the third book. Thank you so much for writing such great stories! I hope you have a great weekend as well! :]

  3. Kimberly Krey June 27, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    Looking forward to the read. Any way I can get it on my nook?

  4. Julie June 29, 2011 at 1:10 pm #

    Fated is one I have been waiting for when I saw it I thought OH my its here lets get to reading

Leave a Reply

