My First Radio Interview!

6 Jun

You guys.  I just did my first radio interview on B100 here in South Bend!  Woo-hoooo!!  How exciting is that??

Anyway, I’ve listened to Cody and Deb’s morning show ever since I moved to this area a decade ago… so being featured on their show is so exciting!   Thank you again, to Cody and Deb for having me.  Soooo cool!

Anyway, if you’d like to listen, here is the link to the podcast. 

Click here:  Courtney Cole on Cody and Deb’s Morning Show

2 Responses to “My First Radio Interview!”

  1. tmsouders June 6, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    That’s awesome. Congrat’s. ALso, I just read Every Last Kiss, and thought it was great!

Leave a Reply

